top of page

My Satan/Judas Fanfiction Has Been Published Again for a Good Cause


kindred collection information

Hey all, great news! My short story "The Stygian Home for Cats, Goats, Human Spawn, and Miscellaneous Sacrifices" (which I'm copy and pasting a lot!) has been published in Kindred, and all proceeds from the collection go to The Kempe Foundation to prevent child abuse and help survivors.

This is my second piece published by TL;DR Press, and I recommend submitting to them when their next submission period opens. Regardless of whether your work is accepted, one of the editors will give you free editorial feedback, and you can choose to make edits to your work before the final round of scoring and decisions on publication.

For some background on the story I published in Kindred, it's a short piece about Satan and Judas based on a novel-length, modern-day Faust retelling I've written. I've also published stories about these characters here and here.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page