top of page

A Note about Upcoming Posts


blog post on computer

Hey, all! 2018 was an amazing year, but I've been neglecting content. I was encouraged to speak more on speculative fiction writing advice, but in early 2018 I wasn't yet comfortable with using my voice on my author platform. Because of this, I had another blog where I considered it to be only loosely connected to my professional life. I was still unsure what my life as a writer would look like, and things are still in flux, since I'm still only beginning my career. Admittedly, I felt a little lost on how to connect with others and make a positive impact, which is difficult to gauge when you have anxiety.

Nevertheless, I am far more confident in my voice, and I want to make sure what advice I have reaches the largest possible audience. Because of this, I deleted the blog and am transferring updated versions of those posts to here, though I still hope to post new content as well. It is my hope what I wrote resonates with you and assists you on your writing journey!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page